Men looking for Men in Kempton Park, Gauteng

Monday, 1 March 2021
    Free Dick
If you want to be fucked hard and deep by a strong Zim guy halla At me on Whatsapp Say hie attached…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 28 February 2021
    Looking For Fun ?
I am top bi young male escort here to offer hot sexy services. I have hourly , half hourly and…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 25 February 2021
    Still looking
Gents I want a tall dark muscular or fit guy for a fuck can btm for a change. We all majita n re…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 18 February 2021
  E jaa Lerete boi Deep Throat
Come suck black Dick Deep throat! Outie ke o Nyobiwa bafwe2u!!
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 13 February 2021
    Man
Im single bottom looking for top who can appreciate real true honest love he must be stabble and…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 11 February 2021
  Big juicey dick
Looking for a big ass chubby bottom to take my hard juicey dick, all race. Whtsap me 0836401976 be…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
    I'm bottom looking for tops
I'm 25 wm bottom looking for tops any age, any race. Love sucking cock and getting fucked. Please…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Well endowed guy in town.
Hey guys Calling on all bi couples intrested to invite a black thick cock into their sheets this…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Friday, 5 February 2021
  Dr AB - Back By Popular demand
The Ass Pussy Doctor is back let's meet up and smash. I charge the very best and lowest rates. I'm…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 1 February 2021
    Let me suck you while waiting for my flight
I will be at OR Tambo air port at 15h00 and will wait for 17h00 flight if you will need a bj hala me
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 31 January 2021
    Affordable
Come and get what you deserve. Free of charge. WhatsApp 0711241469
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
  West African masseur XXL..
No long chats pls. I offer erotic full body massssge.i charge per hour. I host in a clean and safe…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Friday, 29 January 2021
    Looking for guy with a venue
Hi white guy here looking for a guy that can host safe nsa fun Anything you wanna do i am keen…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 25 January 2021
    Open minded Top guys
Hi I want to suck guys feet and if you are good , alot more like balls. Ass . Pits. Anything Drop…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 10 January 2021
  Strictly white daddies
Hey lovely daddies come to yours truly Shepherd Harris. Still new and discreet enough. Erotic…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 26 December 2020
    Horny top to fuck bottom today
Come app me 0671792820 only bottom in kempton park i can fuck you nicely. Make sure u look beautiul
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
    Top looking
Am top with big dick looking for sexy bottom cross dresser or ferm I will pay call 0768165106
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
    Sexy Bottom
A hot sexy bottom. Looking for manly tops right now 0788657263
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 14 December 2020
  Andile
Hi am Andile from Kempton Park Basically I charge for sex my WhatsApp 0621083166
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 12 December 2020
    Satisfaction
Gents, I just need a guy with a big dick to play with. I have one as well. If we fuck we fuck if…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
    Clean guys
Manly bottom for oral or hardcore sex whatsapp me now
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Friday, 20 November 2020
    Looking for Vers/Tops
Looking for Vers or Tops with venue. Slim black guy avail for free fun with ( prefered Vers) or Top…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  Erotic full body massage...
Muscular massseur here with 23inch c**k to offer erotic full body massage. Book in today to…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 16 November 2020
    Young white guys to shoot there hot load on my face
Ek betaal R50 per persoon wat oor my gesig sal kom. Ook vir n goldenshower in my momd. Pieter. Age…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
    I want cock
Hi there guys. Im white. Age 64 i love to suck cock. Sorry only white cock. Thats if you have a…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 31 October 2020
    NSA for free
Black top looking for clean bottom, who can host. Must not be older than 45. Preferable discrete…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Friday, 30 October 2020
    Bi looking for shemale
Looking for gay that is look like women and also wearing panties for free, and you must able to host
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Soft Asshole Available
Welcome BIG FUCKERS no kids pls 49yrs up foreigners welcome Note, NO MONEY involved, i know u tired…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Friday, 16 October 2020
    Mr k2
Looking for some doen low private relationship with a dark skinned dude, size 28 ot 30
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Looking for something serious
Hola top black guy here looking for something worthwhile Text me in 078 598 8061
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »