Casual Encounters in Kempton Park, Gauteng

Thursday, 12 December 2019
    Horny guy seeking female fuck buddy
Hi i am a white guy aged 24 looking for a chick keen to have nsa long term sex i am clean and also…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
    NSA Couple
Hello There. Pls read carefully before replying, Strictly NSA No Money Involved. We are a white…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 25 November 2019
    Ek soek na n vriendin
Ek is nuut in die omgewing en wil graag n vriendin kry van enige ouderdom.Die ingewikkeld van die…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 17 November 2019
  Looking for NSA Hot sex..
Looking for a woman for a casual encounters am a guy aged 30 looking for any woman ready to fuck…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
  Looking for a sex mate
I am looking for a sex mate, i can do all sort of things you can't imagine. we can be discreet or…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Multiple orgasm
Whit guy in kempton looking to pleasyre a hot coloured or black girl 0645077856
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  dynamite in suckin(I don't host you book)
sexy juicilious {23} slender to satisfy you for an hour or more. r200 quickyy r350 for an hour…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  Young single and good looking guy.
I simply like to see women being sexually satisfied so every women who feels the need to sexed feel…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
    Lift offered
Offering a lift from Gauteng to Bloemfontein. Can negotiate payment. Will be leaving end of Oct but…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Nawty maid wanted
I need a maid for saturdays thats willing to do bit more than just cleaning sometimes
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
    One Night Stand
Hey ladies. I am a cool black guy on a visit to RSA for a couple of days. Want to share my naughty…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
  No strings attached
Looking for a horny lady in kemptonpark for casual sex 0792139730
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 2 September 2019
    Open minded guy
Attractive white guy looking for some Nsa Fun. not ewanting a serious relationship Drinks get high…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Ladies come and ride my face
All ladies out there, I have a tongue you won't regret. Promise. No penetration needed. NSA pure…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    Urgently looking to suck a pussy today
Please i am looking for any lady that wants me to eat, lick and suck her pussy ASAP, right now Any…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Jaco
I am a naked messeurder any age any time full house call me for booking I give all in any size any…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 8 June 2019
    Any lady looking for safe fun
Hi ladies. Let's arrange if you are looking for safe sexual fun. Sexual massage and play with my…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
    Make my fantasy a reality
Hey. I would really love to have a threesome with two bisexual black men. I'm a 23year old female…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 3 June 2019
    Girl for 3sum
She is 22 black and very sexy, he is 38 white and looking for sexy clean lady for 3sum. Any colour…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Thursday, 23 May 2019
  Threesome
I'm looking for a young black woman who is willing to join me for a threesome with my man. We'll…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    Sexual Desires
Free maahala fucking women only . Host me please ladies I will give it to you so nice . Any style…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
    Mr Piano Man
I'm /offering free sex for ladies in kempton park/Tembisa for sarterday/sunday, I host sugar mamas…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
    Black Cock
Hie am a married man just looking for some extra sexual fun nothing serious I have the best clean…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Nice dick to keep u warm
Nice dick yo keep you warm in this weather.jus for free.0628893944
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  Kempton park
Come bby we fuck n hv fun. I'll gv u all styles at any angle.I do Greek
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
    Nick
Hi am Nick. looking for a clean mature lady who is up for a hook up for a good sex around kempton…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
    Ladies Only
I am a guy looking for slim fit yellow bone wanting to make extra money and have fun.Send me a…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Gent looking to join 3 some
I'm an energetic gentleman looking for 3 some or orgy, discreet nsa sex fun in and around Kempton…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Friday, 15 March 2019
    Looking for females around east rand
Females only contact 0710213186 for nsa fun . Lets get it on now i can pick u up. Lets fuck and…
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
    Easy guy
Women who need satisfication any time.give a shout.0628893944
Gauteng › Kempton Park
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »